Wednesday, October 11, 2006

I'm a n00b..../sob

I found out that I'm a n00b today.

/sob




It's called the NES Quiz. Take it and post your score in comments.

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Okay, so please don't de-friend me because of this, but I scored 525 and am now labeled as a Nintendo Moron!

JJ Buckingham said...

My offical score was 100, but I got Zelda right, I just typed it in wrong. So in my mind, I got 200 points. I still suck.